Juan Carlos Valle For Eugene City Council

Calendar

 Calendar of Events

Friday, August 17, 2012 — Lane County Fair, Democratic Party of Lane County Booth

Saturday, August 25, 2012 — Eugene Celebration Parade, Downtown Eugene

Friday, August 31, 2012, 6:00pm – Throwing Out First Pitch, Ems Baseball Game, PK Park, MLK Boulevard, Eugene

Sunday, September 9, 2012, 2:00pm — League of Women Voters Candidate Debate, Wayne Morse Ranch, 595 Crest Drive

Sunday, September 16, 2012, 5:00pm — South East Neighbors Picnic, Tugman Park, 3700 Hilyard Street

Tuesday, September 18, 2012, 7:00pm – Crest Neighbors, Wayne Morse Farm, 595 Crest Drive

Tuesday, October 2, 2012, 12:00 noon – Downtown Rotary Club, Hilton Hotel

Thursday, October 4, 2012, 12:00 noon – Rubicon Society, Chinese Buffet, Gateway Mall, Springfield

Friday, October 19, 2012 – Ballots mailed to voters

Thursday, October 25, 2012, 7:00pm – Friendly Area Neighbors, Washington Park Cottage

Tuesday, November 6, 2012 – Election Day